

COLLEGE OF OPTOMETRISTS OF BC

Board Meeting Minutes September 17, 2019 By Email Approved October 20, 2019

1 of 1

Members responding:

- Dr. Justin Asgarpour
- Dr. Joan Hansen
- Dr. Sally Donaldson
- Dr. David Schwirtz
- Dr. Jaelyn McComas
- Dr. Pardeep Dhillon
- Ms. Joyce Kenoras
- Mr. Joe Finamore

1. New Business

Whereas, Dr. Dorle Kneifel resigned the Inquiry Committee, the following motions were emailed to all Board members for approval, on September 17, 2019:

- 1.1 In accordance with sections 17 and 17.2 of the College Bylaws, the Board appoints Mr. Gurminder Parihar as a public representative and to the Inquiry Committee.
- 1.2 In accordance with section 17.2 of the College Bylaws, the Board appoints Ms. Joyce Kenoras to the Inquiry Committee.

All respondents approved the resolution.

The resolution carried